Reseller Program

Offer leading conferencing and collaboration solutions to your clients today

The Compunetix Reseller Program is a multi-tiered program designed to help our valued business partners offer the most complete and technologically advanced group collaboration solutions to their clients.

 

The goal of this program is to establish a partnership environment that will allow our Agents and Resellers to market new and innovative unified collaboration technology to accounts worldwide and to help them achieve unparalleled success in the growing and competitive conferencing market.

 

To express your interest in becoming a Compunetix Reseller, please complete the following form. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

CAPTCHA image

* These fields are required.


Current Resellers


North America

Alliance Technology Group

7010 Hi Tech Drive
Hanover, MD 21076

Attention:

Mr. Randall McCrea
Tel. (704) 561-0338
Randall.McCrea@Alliance-it.com

 

AT&T Government Solutions

(AT&T is a reseller of complete bridge solutions and services.)
3033 Chain Bridge Road
Room B-120
Oakton, VA 22185

Attention:

Mr. Wayne Zimmerman
Tel. (703) 539-1977
Fax (703) 691-5244
wz6577@att.com

 

Black Box Network Services

510 Spring Street
Suite 200
Herndon, VA 20170

Attention:

Jim Billings
Tel. (434) 946-1603
James.Billings@BlackBox.com

 

Lucent Technologies – Government Solutions

(Lucent is a reseller of complete bridge solutions and services.)
13665 Dulles Technology Drive
Suite 301
Herndon, VA 20171

Attention:

Padam Maheshwari
Tel. (703) 394-1411
padam@lgsinnovations.com

 

Optivor Technologies, LLC

10820 Guilford Road
Suite 208
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701

Attention:

Brian Washington
Tel. (813) 650-3750
Brian.Washington@Optivor.com

 

Technica

22970 Indian Creek Drive
Dulles, VA 20166

Attention:

Mr. Brian Sinks
Tel. (703) 662-2066
BSinks@Technicacorp.com

Verizon Federal

22001 Loudon County Parkway
Ashburn VA 20147

Attention:

Mr. Frank Lattanzi
Tel. (240) 568-1263
Tel. (703) 886-5047
Francis.J.Lattanzi@verizon.com

Worldwide

HandComms

No. 16C, Jalan 51A/225
46100 Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

Attention:

Mr. Yazaid Yaakob
Tel. +603 7875 0150 / 0139
Fax +603 7876 6394
yazaid@handalresources.com

 

Integraltech Networks LLC

Hadi Plaza, Riga Road
Dubai (UAE)

 

Tech2Value Technologies Ltd.

North Point
Unit 1001, 10th floor, Block 3
Sea View Estate
4-6 Watson Road
Hong Kong

Attention:

Mr. Jimmy Chan
Tel. +852 3183 1388
Fax +852 3183 1311
Jimmychan@tech2value.com

 

VTV Company

301 Palace Building
160 Seoun-ro
Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea

Attention:

Mr. Bruce Park
Tel. +82 2 544 9619
Fax +82 2 511 9619
bruce@VTV.co.kr

 

Well Thai Group

277, 7 / F Pai Tei Road
Section 4
Taipei, Taiwan 105

Attention:

Alex Chang, Ph.D.
Tel. +886 2 2747 6735
Fax +886 2 2747 6745
compunetix@wellthaigroup.com