Reseller Program

Offer leading conferencing and collaboration solutions to your clients today

The Compunetix Reseller Program is a multi-tiered program designed to help our valued business partners offer the most complete and technologically advanced group collaboration solutions to their clients.

 

The goal of this program is to establish a partnership environment that will allow our Agents and Resellers to market new and innovative unified collaboration technology to accounts worldwide and to help them achieve unparalleled success in the growing and competitive conferencing market.

 

To express your interest in becoming a Compunetix Reseller, please complete the following form. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

CAPTCHA image

* These fields are required.

Current Resellers

North America

AT&T Government Solutions

(AT&T is a reseller of complete bridge solutions and services.)
3033 Chain Bridge Road
Room B-120
Oakton, VA 22185

Attention:

Mr. Wayne Zimmerman
Tel. (703) 539-1977
Fax (703) 691-5244
wz6577@att.com

 

Black Box Network Services

510 Spring Street
Suite 200
Herndon, VA 20170

Attention:

Joan Ciulla
Tel. (571) 251-9033
joan.ciulla@federal.blackbox.com

 

Lucent Technologies – Government Solutions

(Lucent is a reseller of complete bridge solutions and services.)
13665 Dulles Technology Drive
Suite 301
Herndon, VA 20171

Attention:

Padam Maheshwari
Tel. (703) 394-1411
padam@lgsinnovations.com

 

AVI Systems

621 Busse Road
Bensenville, IL 60106
Attention:

Mr. Paul Whiteside
Tel. (630) 477-2348
Fax (630) 477-2301
paul.whiteside@avisystems.com

 

Verizon Federal

1710 H. Street, N.W., 8th Floor
Washington, D.C. 20006
Mr. Frank Lattanzi
Tel. (202) 263-5033
Fax (202) 263-5097
Francis.J.Lattanzi@verizon.com

Worldwide

HandComms

No. 16C, Jalan 51A/225
46100 Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

Attention:

Mr. Yazaid Yaakob
Tel. +603 7875 0150 / 0139
Fax +603 7876 6394
yazaid@handalresources.com

 

Integraltech Networks LLC

Hadi Plaza, Riga Road
Dubai (UAE)

 

Tech2Value Technologies Ltd.

North Point
Unit 1001, 10th floor, Block 3
Sea View Estate
4-6 Watson Road
Hong Kong

Attention:

Mr. Jimmy Chan
Tel. +852 3183 1388
Fax +852 3183 1311
Jimmychan@tech2value.com

 

VTV Company

301 Palace Building
160 Seoun-ro
Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea

Attention:

Mr. Bruce Park
Tel. +82 2 544 9619
Fax +82 2 511 9619
bruce@VTV.co.kr

 

Well Thai Group

277, 7 / F Pai Tei Road
Section 4
Taipei, Taiwan 105

Attention:

Alex Chang, Ph.D.
Tel. +886 2 2747 6735
Fax +886 2 2747 6745
compunetix@wellthaigroup.com